Staff Contact Information

Staff/Role Contact
Kat Lange/ Administration 541 790-7868 lange_k@4j.lane.edu
Kimberlee Pelster/ SPED Consultant 541-790-7840 pelster_k@4j.lane.edu
Anders Pettersson/ Connections Teacher 541 912-3618 pettersson_a@4j.lane.edu
Jasmin Quitta/ Connections Teacher 541 954-7133 quitta@4j.lane.edu
Lori Arnold/ Connections Transition Specialist 541 915-8493 arnold_l@4j.lane.edu
Amy Caprille/ Instructional Assistant 541 953-8768 caprile_a@4j.lane.edu
Heather Williams/ Instructional Assistant 541 954-3162 william_he@4j.lane.edu
Eric Estling/ Churchill Transition Specialist 541 915-9126 estling_e@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Gramley/South Transition Specialist 541 915-2018 gramley_j@4j.lane.edu
Curtis Johnson/ Sheldon/ECCO Transition Specialist 541 600-6207 johnson_c@4j.lane.edu
Johnna Shotridge/North Transition Specialist 541 255-6931 shotridge_j@4j.lane.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply