Staff Contact Information

Staff/Role Contact
KC Clark/ Administration  clark_k@4j.lane.edu
Heather Beard/Consultant beard_h@4j.lane.edu
Anders Pettersson/ Connections Teacher 541 912-3618 pettersson_a@4j.lane.edu
Jasmin Quitta/ Connections Teacher 541 954-7133 quitta@4j.lane.edu
Lori Arnold/ Connections Transition Specialist 541 915-8493 arnold_l@4j.lane.edu
Amy Caprille/ Instructional Assistant 541 953-8768 caprile_a@4j.lane.edu
Heather Williams/ Instructional Assistant 541 954-3162 william_he@4j.lane.edu
Markus Stevens/ Churchill Transition Specialist 541 915-9126 markus_ma@4j.lane.edu
Joshua Gramley/South Transition Specialist 541 915-2018 gramley_j@4j.lane.edu
Curtis Johnson/ Sheldon/ECCO Transition Specialist 541 600-6207 johnson_c@4j.lane.edu
Johnna Garcia/North Transition Specialist 541 255-6931 garcia_j@4j.lane.edu

 

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *